School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Senior Walk
-
Math Placement Test - 8th Grade
-
Wed, May 11
8th Grade
-
Fine Arts Meeting - THS
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
7th Grade Bowling
-
6th iReady Pizza Day
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Theater 8th Grade Spelling B
-
Tue, May 17
Thu, May 19
Year Book
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Secondary Lit II Library
-
Tue, May 24
Secondary Lit II Library
-
Wed, May 25
Secondary Lit II Library
-
Thu, May 26
Secondary Lit II Library
-
Fri, May 27
Secondary Lit II Library
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1