School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans Day Program
-
Wed, Nov 13
Dismissal
-
Thu, Nov 14
6th Grade 504 AC
-
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Pep Rally
-
Leadership Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23